BOX OFFICE

+7 (905) 530-38-98

Every day 10 a. m. — 8 p. m.
Event Days 10 a. m. — 9 p. m.

Address: 23 Avtozavodskaya str., Moscow

Sports and Entertainment Quarter "Park of Legends"

+7 (495) 796-86-80
info@parklegends.ru

VTB Ice Palace

+7 (495) 139-12-02
ld@parklegends.ru

Media Contacts

pr@parklegends.ru

WALKING

From the Avtozavodskaya metro station: use the exit close to the first car from the center, turn left out of the glass doors, walk straight to the TTC and the elevated pedestrian crossing. Use it to get to the opposite side and follow the sign to "Park of Legends".

From Moscow Ring Railway "ZIL" station: turn left out of the glass doors, walk straight to Water Sports Complex, turn left in front of it and then walk to "Park of Legends".

DRIVING

On the outside of the TTC follow the sign "Welcome to Park of Legends".

On the inside of the TTC: upon reaching Avtozavodsky bridge, take the right ramp, turn around under the bridge, reach the outside of the TTC follow the sign "Welcome to Park of Legends".

Multilevel parking is at your disposal. See the Road Map.

GETTING BY PUBLIC TRANSPORT

From the Avtozavodskaya metro station: use the exit close to the last car from the center, turn left after passing the turnstiles and walking out of the glass doors. Bus 9, trolleys 26 and 67 to the stop "Park of Legends".

From the Tulskaya metro station: Bus 9 to the stop "Park of Legends".

FOR THE MOBILITY IMPAIRED

Please read the memo on attending Park of Legends events.

For any questions please contact us by phone +7 (495) 796-86-80 or email info@parklegends.ru

SKYBOXES

+7 (495) 968-22-33

ADVERTISING

+7 (495) 796-86-80
media@parklegends.ru

APARTMENTS
BUSINESS CENTRE

+7 (495) 374-85-66
info@park-legends.ru

Concerts and Corporate Events

Director — Elena Lempert
+7 (905) 530-26-41
lempert@corp-ten.ru

Deputy — Igor Shokin
+7 (909) 916-45-99
shokin@corp-ten.ru

Manager — Nadezhda Suslova
+7 (926) 560-12-55
suslova@corp-ten.ru

SPORTS EVENTS

+7 (968) 071-67-62
petrov@parklegends.ru
Sergey Petrov

CATERING

+7 (495) 139-12-10
info@ledovybar.ru

ICE TIME

+7 (903) 119-62-53 Working Days 9 a. m. — 6 p. m.
Tatiana Nikulina
nikulina@corp-ten.ru

LOST & FOUND

+7 (495) 139-12-02 ext. 7826 Working Days 9 a. m. — 6 p. m.